Powered byCusRev
Gary Hutsongb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Fantastic item. A must.

3 days ago
Gary Hutsongb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Top quality.

3 days ago
Robin H.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Fits well ,really pleased with it.

4 days ago
Padraig Cotter Bostongb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great quality and price swift delivery

4 days ago
Padraig Cotter Bostongb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great quality and price swift delivery

4 days ago
Garry E.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Easy to attach, clear and concise instructions. I have three different Speedo angels products all high quality.

6 days ago
Mark M.nz
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Bought for last 3 bikes owned, shipped to New Zealand fantastic product and service highly recommend.

1 week ago
Ihorua
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Fast shipping. Excellent customer support

1 week ago
Yezdi D.sg
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Screen protector is of excellent quality and very easy to install as per instructions provided. Fits perfectly edge to edge. Very happy with the product.

1 week ago
Sean Cushengb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great product. 2nd one I've bought. 1st one picked up a crack, so it did it's job!

1 week ago
Kevin Y.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Brilliant product easy to fit does exactly what it says on the website well done Speedo angels

2 weeks ago
Anonymousus
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 weeks ago
Anonymousus
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 weeks ago
Anonymousus
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 weeks ago
Anonymousau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 weeks ago
Anonymousau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 weeks ago
Shahedgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Excellent . The fit is really good and very easy to install . Look good on a 2023 MT10

2 weeks ago
Jim G.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
4/5

Haven’t used it.

2 weeks ago
Mr Terry Holmesgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

It's the same kit that comes with every screen protector so not used the xtra kit yet, but, having fitted my screen protector, I know this will be excellent when I do need it.

2 weeks ago
Mr Terry Holmesgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great quality products and service from Speedo Angels. The fit and quality if first class. Very happy knowing the screen on my sat nav will be well protected.

2 weeks ago
Lawrence McEwangb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great product

3 weeks ago
Martyn Wrightgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Bought this as I bought two screens.

3 weeks ago
Martyn Wrightgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Fits really well. Easy to apply with detailed instructions. Looks like a good bit of kit.

3 weeks ago
Williamus
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

I have used Speedo Angels matte-style GPS screen protectors on numerous Garmin GPS units. Initially, I purchased a two-pack of BMW Nav VI screen protectors on Amazon for my new model NAV VI. They arrived from Amazon poorly packaged and permanently creased, making them unusable.

I returned the two-pack to Amazon and immediately ordered a three-pack directly from Speedo Angles. They were priced fairly, came from the UK quickly, were well-packaged, and arrived in excellent condition. I suggest you skip Amazon and buy directly from the manufacturer!

3 weeks ago
Anthonyau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Followed the wet fit process fitted up great, the matte finish helps with sun glare, & looks super tidy

3 weeks ago
Bruce Clarkus
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

They will be great protection for the screens, delivery was also quick. Thanks

3 weeks ago
Mike F.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Quality protection.

3 weeks ago
Anthony G.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Excellent service, excellent product.

3 weeks ago
Steve W.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Right product, right price, very fast delivery, overall 100%

3 weeks ago
Anonymousgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3 weeks ago
Phil B.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great service

4 weeks ago
Andrew M.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great product.

4 weeks ago
Andy D.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Perfect fit, time will tell how it works. Only been fitted 4 hours. 🙂

4 weeks ago
Paul R.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great product and a great service with protectors sent out promptly

4 weeks ago
Alan Hedleygb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Always use the tempered glass screen protectors, very easy to fit.

4 weeks ago
Graeme Hawkinsgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Looks good but haven't fitted yet

4 weeks ago
Robin F.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Very impressed with the quality of the product, and if you follow the instructions to the letter you can expect an excellent result. The secret is to be scrupulous clean and take your time. Perfectly centred on the screen, no bubbles and no glare. Thank you Speedo Angels

4 weeks ago
Mike Williamsgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

First class, I use these screen protecters on multiple things . Never any issues.

4 weeks ago
Shanegb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

I have not fitted the item yet but it looks fine to me

1 month ago
Steven Doddsgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great product.. buy it now!

1 month ago
Terry Robertsgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

I havent fitted the screen protector yet but the delivery was smooth and fast.

1 month ago
MR NICHOLAS BETTSgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
4/5

Good fitting kit which does the job well and is good value. It would be good to have a kit with a spray bottle to ease fitment or have it as an option.

1 month ago
MR NICHOLAS BETTSgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great value product with great fitting instructions and great value as well. I bought one from another supplier which was hopeless. Chucked in the bin and fitted this one instead. Very pleased with the end result.

1 month ago
Terry Evansgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Arrived ahead of schedule. Good quality, very easy to fit. We’ll worth the money

1 month ago
Terry Evansgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Arrived ahead of schedule. Good quality, very easy to fit. We’ll worth the money

1 month ago
Christopher S.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Speedy service. Excellent

1 month ago
John Haswellgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Great price (return customer so 10% off).Very fast delivery.As with all Speedo Angels products,very well made,easy to fit (fitting kit and instructions supplied),and a perfect fit.

1 month ago
Johnau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

1 month ago
Trevor Stewartgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Very good great product

2 months ago
Trevor Stewartgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Very good great product

2 months ago
andrew huntergb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Easily fitted and you can hardly tell it’s there

2 months ago
Anonymousgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 months ago
Steveau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Fast, prompt fulfilment of order. Vwery happy with service. Would recommend to others.

2 months ago
Davidca
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 months ago
Davidca
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 months ago
Johnau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Good product at a fair price. The "wet" fitment delivered a perfect result

2 months ago
Johnau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Quality product at a fair price. "Wet" fitment is easier than the recommended process.

2 months ago
Cobus Jacobsza
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Excellent service, my screen protectors were delivered to me in South Africa within 5 days of placing my order.

2 months ago
Cobus Jacobsza
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Excellent service, my screen protectors were delivered to me in South Africa within 5 days of placing my order.

2 months ago
Faisalae
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Excellent screen protector for my Indian Sport chief 2023

2 months ago
Trevorgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Order arrived prompt and in good condition as company web suggested.

2 months ago
Nur Hafidzsg
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

It's been raining frequently in Singapore and this definitely came in handy. Application is easy and you will definitely see the difference when comparing to the uncovered areas of the mirror.

2 months ago
Nur Hafidzsg
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Clear as glass and easy application. Although you only require one, the extra will come handy (based on my past experiences owning a motorcycle).

2 months ago
Danielau
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

If you’re about protecting the screen of your bike, like me, then this product is worth purchasing. I would get it again if needed.

2 months ago
Leslie MacKenzieth
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

As advertised

2 months ago
Leslie MacKenzieth
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

As advertised

2 months ago
Anonymousus
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Second purchase. 1st for factory instrument panel, 2nd for Nav6. Both work well.

2 months ago
Dan S.us
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Quality at a very reasonable price.

2 months ago
max B.au
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

works well glad you made them for the cf moto much better than the cheap plastic things you get from other brands

2 months ago
John M.ca
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Good product, instructions well written .

2 months ago
Steve B.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Excellent service

2 months ago
David Wallisgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 months ago
Bryan H.gb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
4/5

There are two screen protectors in the package but only one set of preparation cleaners, ok if doing two bikes at the same time but not for keeping one as a spare. So I can only give you four stars.

2 months ago
Richardgb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

I rate the tempered glass screen protector highly, having had it on a couple of other bikes.

2 months ago
Allan Smilliegb
Verified CustomersVerified Customers
5/5

Quick delivery…decent kit. Recommended

2 months ago
Speedo Angels
Independently verified
4.69 rating (1208 reviews)